Robert Benjamin Wiley Community Charter School

Robert Benjamin Wiley Community Charter School"Developing Scholars and Leaders"
No one logged in.
Show if logged out
Image02

Managment level Contacts

Staff name
Position
Email
Marques Adams: Director of Finance
madams@rbwileyccs.org
Rebecca Bliss
Director of Student & Community Programs
rbliss@rbwileyccs.org
Rose Bruno Human Resource Mgt. rbruno@rbwileyccs.org
Amy Harris
Director of Student Support Services
aharris@rbwileyccs.org
Leah Stazer Special Education Services lstazer@rbwileyccs.org
Jen Hackenberg
School Nurse
jhackenberg@rbwileyccs.org
Chelsea Curlett School Counselor
mhayes@rbwileyccs.org
Veronica Copeland
Administrative Specialist vcopeland@rbwileyccs.org
Krista Carleton Exutive Assistant kcarleton@rbwileyccs.org
West Williams

Program Specialist (attendance support)

wwiliams@rbwileyccs.org