Robert Benjamin Wiley Community Charter School

Robert Benjamin Wiley Community Charter School"Developing Scholars and Leaders"
No one logged in.
Show if logged out
Image01

Managment level Contacts

Staff name
Position
Email
Marques Adams: Director of Finance
madams@rbwileyccs.org
Rebecca Bliss
Director of Student & Community Programs
rbliss@rbwileyccs.org
Rose Bruno Human Resource Mgt. rbruno@rbwileyccs.org
Amy Harris
Director of Student Support Services
aharris@rbwileyccs.org
Salena Gavin
Behavior Specialist
sgavin@rbwileyccs.org
Jen Hackenberg
School Nurse
jhackenberg@rbwileyccs.org
Mary Hayes
School Counselor
mhayes@rbwileyccs.org
Veronica Copeland
Reception vcopeland@rbwileyccs.org
Krista Carleton Administrative Assistant kcarleton@rbwileyccs.org
Cherie Learn
Allison Reynolds
Kristen Risner
Instructional Coach (Elementary)
Instructional Coach (Middle)
Special Ed. Coordinator
clearn@rbwileyccs.org
areynolds@rbwileyccs.org
krisner@rbwileyccs.org